Waste Transfer Stations

Westlock County provides four Waste Transfer Stations for County Residents. Waste Transfer Stations are not Landfills, but holding areas where waste is stored on a temporary basis until it is trucked to the Westlock Regional Landfill. The Waste Transfer Station attendant has the right to refuse large loads. Please take large loads directly to the Westlock Regional Landfill. 

All users must obtain a permit from the County Office before accessing a Waste Transfer Station.

Transfer Station Summer Hours for web 2017

Jarvie   SE 30-63-26 W4  26517-TWP 634
Busby   NW27-57-27 W4  57419- RRD 273
Pibroch NW19-61-26 W4  26529 TWP 614
Vimy     SW03-59-24 W4   59013 RRD 243

©2017 Westlock County.  |  Login

Site by BubbleUP --
Web Design Edmonton
Web Design Edmonton